Removing items from your Project or Account
To "Remove" a Product or Keyword and stop tracking it in your Products or Keywords list, click on the three vertical dots on the far right side of the item you want to archive, then click on "Remove from Project," and it will remove it for this project only. If you click "Archive in workspace,"; it will remove the Product or Keyword from all the projects on your account.
Restore Archive items
To access the list of the items you archived, go to the products or keywords section (depending on the item you want to unarchive) within Sources. You will find the "Archived Products" button on the top right side of the page, clicking on it will reveal the list of Archived products along with the marketplace it belongs to.
Clicking on the three vertical dots next to the product or keyword will equip you with the option to unarchive the item.